The development, production, delivery, installation supervision of refractories and high temperature insulation
+7 (343) 253-58-73

Developed new method of manufacture of molded carbonaceous materials

17.09 2019

Employees of our company have developed a fundamentally new method of manufacturing a carbon-containing molded materials and products. With this method excludes such harmful ingredients as coal tar pitches, phenolic resins, and other exotic organic ingredients and liquid. Furthermore, there is no need for the subsequent heat treatment, in which traditional processes can reach at times up to 30 days, for example, by thermal treatment of graphite electrodes.

The scope of application of this method:

  • this refractory industry - production of periclase-carbon, molded, delaytolerant and other products with a carbon content of from 2 to 100%;
  • fabrication method for isostatic pressing of articles coronagraphic and other elements, such as stopper-monoblock, submersible glasses and other products working in contact with molten metals, slags, glass and other aggressive environments, up to temperatures of 3500on;
  • the possibility of making inserts for the slide plates;
  • but the most important and promising, in our view, is the production by this method graphite and graphite electrodes for aluminium production, and smelting and refining, steel, ferro-alloys, and various minerals and oxides in electric arc furnaces.

We invite to cooperation companies interested in joint promotion and implementation of this method on mutually beneficial terms.

Разработка, производство, поставка, шеф-монтаж огнеупоров и высокотемпературной теплоизоляции
+7 (343) 253-58-73

Разработан новый способ изготовления углеродсодержащих формованных материалов

17.09 2019

Сотрудниками нашего предприятия разработан принципиально новый способ изготовления углеродсодержащих формованных материалов и изделий. При этом способе исключаются такие вредные компоненты как каменноугольные пеки, фенольные смолы, а также другие экзотические органические компоненты и жидкости. Кроме того, отсутствует надобность в последующей термической обработке, которая в традиционных технологических процессах может доходить по времени до 30 дней, как например, при термообработке графитированных электродов.

Сфера применения данного способа:

  • это огнеупорная отрасль - производство формованных периклазоуглеродистых, доломитоуглеродистых и других изделий с содержанием углерода от 2 до 100%;
  • изготовление методом изостатического прессования изделий корундографитового и иного состава, таких как стопора-моноблоки, погружные стаканы и другие изделия, работающие в контакте с расплавами металлов, шлаков, стекол и других агрессивных сред, вплоть до температуры 3500оС;
  • возможность изготовления вставок для шиберных плит;
  • но самое главное и перспективное, на наш взгляд, это производство данным способом графитовых и графитированных электродов, как для производства алюминия, так и для выплавки и рафинирования стали, ферросплавов, а также различных минералов и оксидов в электродуговых печах.

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству компании, заинтересованные в совместном продвижении и внедрении данного способа на взаимовыгодных условиях.